Big Love by Susan J Paul
big love-logo-&-quoteBig Love panel

Big Love


1. All the While
2. Namaste
3. Love Will Lead Me
4. Lady of the Rose
5. Poor Poor Mary
6. Colors
7. A River Always Runs
8. In My Arms
9. It Is What It Is
10. Yeah Yeah Yeah
11. Testify
12. Be Brave

SKU: RR 84304. Category: . Tags: , , .

Product Description

Susan J Paul

This was a love project.  All of us who loved Susan and her music came together to provide a field of creativity for her to record these incredible songs.  Susan’s voice will be with us forever.


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Big Love”